Spread the word » Facebook Twitter

Dear Friend,

This Monday, the San Leandro City Council will be voting on whether to allow medical cannabis dispensaries in the city. Please come out and testify if you can. Even if you're unable to make it, you can still call and email the Mayor or City Council and ask them to support safe access in San Leandro.

What: San Leandro City Council will vote whether to allow regulated medical cannabis dispensaries
When: Monday, Sept. 16th @ 7 pm
Where: San Leandro City Hall, 835 E. 14th St. San Leandro, CA 94577

Please email and/or call your elected representatives below:

Mayor
Stephen H. Cassidy (537-3355, scassidy@sanleandro.org

City Council District 1
Michael J. Gregory (352-0440, mgregory@sanleandro.org)

City Council District 2
Ursula Reed Phone (577-3357, ureed@sanleandro.org)

City Council District 3
Diana Souza (537-3355, dsouza@sanleandro.org)  

City Council District 4
Benny Lee (537-3357, blee@sanleandro.org)

City Council District 5
Pauline Russo Cutter (577-3357, pcutter@sanleandro.org)     

City Council District 6
Jim Prola (577-3357, jprola@sanleandro.org)

In Solidarity,

Hunter Holliman
National Field Coordinator